the latest news

OLBH Mobile Mammograph Unit Schedule Available for January

The OLBH Mobile Mammography Unit schedule for the month of January has been released. The unit will visit the following locations with all times 9 a.m. until 2 p.m. unless otherwise noted:

  • Gold Star Chili, 24 Russell Plaza Drive, Russell- Wednesday, Jan. 4
  • Laurel Gorge Cultural Arts Center, Rt. 7 and 32 Old Laurel Curves Road, Sandy Hook- Monday, Jan. 9
  • Jo-Lin Health Center Inc., 1050 Clifton Street, Ironton- Wednesday, Jan. 11
  • Summit Elementary School, 830 State Route 17, Summit- Thursday Jan. 12
  • Bellefonte Primary Care- Grayson, 100 Bellefonte Drive, Grayson – Monday, Jan. 16
  • Star Elementary School, 8249 East US 60, Rush – Tuesday, Jan. 17
  • Russell McDowell Intermediate School, 1900 Long Street, Flatwoods – Wednesday, Jan. 18
  • Stultz Pharmacy, Applegate Shopping Center, Greenup- Thursday, Jan. 19
  • Bellefonte Primary Care- Cannonsburg, 12470 U.S. Route 60, Cannonsburg – Monday, Jan. 23
  • Bellefonte Primary Care-South Shore, US 23, South Shore – Tuesday, Jan. 24
  • Ironton High School, 1701 South Seventh Street, Ironton – Wednesday, Jan. 25
  • Valley Medical Center, Ironton Hills Plaza, Ironton, Ohio- Thursday, Jan. 26
  • Bellefonte Primary Care- South Ashland, 2910 Carter Ave., Ashland- Monday, Jan. 30
  • Bellefonte Primary Care- Ashland, 2028 Winchester Ave., Ashland- Tuesday, Jan. 31

Those who wish to attend any of the scheduled stops of the OLBH Mobile Mammography Unit must schedule an appointment by calling the OLBH Women’s Center at (606) 836-PINK (7465).

 

back to news listings

My Chart


OLBH CareLine

iPhone application



     Download our iPhone App

twitter feed

Bon Secours International| Sisters of Bon Secours USA| Bon Secours Health System