the latest news

Mobile Mammography Unit Coming to a Location Near You in December

The OLBH Mobile Mammography Unit schedule for the month of December has been released. The unit will visit the following locations with all times 9 a.m. until 2 p.m. unless otherwise noted:

  • Bellefonte Primary Care- South Shore, US 23, South Shore – Tuesday, Dec. 4
  • Office of Drs. Kimberly Baldock and Abbe Cassity, 1816 Carter Avenue, Ashland, Wednesday, Dec. 5
  • Valley Medical Center, Ironton Hills Plaza, Ironton, Ohio- Thursday, Dec. 6
  • Boyd County High School, Midland Trail Road, Cannonsburg- Monday, Dec. 10
  • Bellefonte Primary Care- Ashland, 2028 Winchester Ave., Ashland- Tuesday, Dec. 11
  • Office of Dr. Sanjiv Gupta, 300 St. Hwy. 1947, Grayson – Wednesday, Dec. 12
  • Proctorville FoodFair, 7604 State Route Seven, Proctorville- Thursday, Dec. 13
  • Bellefonte Primary Care- Grayson, 100 Bellefonte Drive, Grayson – Monday, Dec. 17
  • Rock Hill Elementary School, 2676 County Road 26, Ironton – Tuesday, Dec. 18
  • Wurtland Elementary School, 611 East Street, Wurtland- Wednesday, Dec. 19
  • Stultz Pharmacy, Applegate Shopping Center, Greenup- Thursday, Dec. 20
  • Bellefonte Primary Care- Cannonsburg, 12470 U.S. Route 60, Cannonsburg – Monday, Dec. 24

Those who wish to attend any of the scheduled stops of the OLBH Mobile Mammography Unit must schedule an appointment by calling the OLBH Women’s Center at (606) 836-PINK (7465).

back to news listings

My Chart


OLBH CareLine

iPhone application



     Download our iPhone App

twitter feed

Bon Secours International| Sisters of Bon Secours USA| Bon Secours Health System